Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
85
4.6 out of 5 stars
Eventide
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99


on 10 September 2017
What a beautiful CD, l intend to buy other recordings by Voces8, l heard them on classic FM and loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Beautiful CD with soothing music to unwind with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
I do like Voces 8 ! Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Delightful music. You won't be disappointed. It's getting lots and lots of playing on the car CD which, for me, is always a very good test.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Thank you for this beautiful CD of wonderful and inspiring music.I find it very relaxing and uplifting and very pleased that I bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
Bought as present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Takes you to a peaceful zone ... Truly enchanting music...!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2017
Sublime and serene singing from a wonderful octet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
I have been a VOCES8 fan since their inception and have watched and listened to them grow and develop. Could they possibly create a more controlled, mellifluous and agonisingly beautiful sound?
This first rate assembly of originals and new arrangements evokes a calm reflective mood while still exuding all the energy that VOCES8 brings to their stage presence.
I love it.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Hymn to the Fallen, Quanta Qualia, well everything on this album really, is gorgeous. Just what I needed at the end of a rain soaked hellish day. I can't recommend it highly enough.....love it, love it!
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Christmas
£7.99
The Deer's Cry
£7.29

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)