Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2014
I am disgusted that this app is allowed to still be sold by Amazon. None of the cheats were new and they are only of any use to someone just starting out. I want to be able to demand a refund but guess that won't happen. CON CON CON. Amazon if you bother to read the reviews please do something about it. I don't even want to give it one star as it is so so bad. Worst app I have ever downloaded. Just wanted to see some other people's game play and any tips but as I said been paying since Christmas and further on in the game than they are.....:-( :-( :-(
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
A waste of money and the most important thing is that its only good if you are just starting THE SIMPSON S TAPPED OUT app.
0Comment| 67 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
A wast of money just go on YouTube for the cheats all of the cheats ate no help if you been playing the game for ages
0Comment| 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
This app is basically nothing but a walkthru of the game & links to outdated you tube video cheats.
No help at all.
0Comment| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Everything in this app is available for free online. I'd be absolutely livid if I'd paid more than I did. DO NOT BUY.

Complete rip off.
0Comment| 68 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Out of date with some of the tips. Bad language on other instructional videos. Overhaul not very informative. Not recomme.
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
You can find all the information from you tube so there is no need to download this app. No real cheats.
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
This app is not even worth the small amount of money I paid for it as most of the tips have been taken from You tube which is free!!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Doesnt work nor does it give you cheats
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Good Game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)