Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
24
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2017
Good film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Although I did enjoy both these movies, I do however believe they would have been just as enjoyable at half the length. The length of these movies is the reason I have given them only a 4 star rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
it a really good film. i love watching it. i will recamed it to other people i know to see it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
If there's a worse lead actor in films than Casper van Dien I'd be amazed. He is truely awful and doesn't even make up for lack of ability with charisma. It's a generally dire film but with a capable star it might just have worked as a kids movie. Casper the friendly ghost would have been better casting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2007
Originally shown on sky in four seperate parts, this diabolical show has to be seen to be believed. I watched the first episode and laughed so much at the banal script and wooden cast that it was a must watch for the next three episodes.It is so bad it is a parody of The Mummy and Indiana films. If you are bored one evening, crack open a beer, turn the lights down low and prepare to be dazzled by this mesmerizing tripe. I just hope to God they do not have the audacity for a sequel.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 4 January 2007
Oh dear, oh dear! Who the hell came up with the idea of making this movie? It is just a very cheap version of the India Jones's movies and the Mummy, but has neither the style, fun, humour nor acting skills of both movies.

Casper Van Dien has nothing but cute, boyish looks to offer, which carry the first 10 minutes and then it is just getting boring. The fellow cast is equally bad. All is toped by the fact that the film was turned in India (not Egypt) and that all Egyptians are played by Indians. Unbelievable!

The movie is so hilariously bad, that it is already nearly a good one. Well, I bought it in the sales and now I know why it was in the sales. But only 3 Euros spend, it was worth it for the laugh.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 17 July 2008
Oh dear, oh dear! Who the hell came up with the idea of making this movie? It is just a very cheap version of the India Jones's movies and the Mummy, but has neither the style, fun, humour nor acting skills of both movies.

Casper Van Dien has nothing but cute, boyish looks to offer, which carry the first 10 minutes and then it is just getting boring. The fellow cast is equally bad. All is toped by the fact that the film was turned in India (not Egypt) and that all Egyptians are played by Indians. Unbelievable!

The movie is so hilariously bad, that it is already nearly a good one. Well, I bought it in the sales and now I know why it was in the sales. But only 3 Euros spend, it was worth it for the laugh
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
I enjoyed the 2-part film.

Very very cheaply I was able to buy DVD from USA to add to my 13 or so Indy etc 'button-pressers' ...

Some good stuff in film, but all best seen only once!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
I watched this movie on Tv, but it was in two parts, so I decided to buy the uninterrupted Version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)