Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 February 2014
One of the better g5 games to date. Only moan is that the inventory needs labeling as it was hard to tell what you had picked up sometimes. Overall the game was stunning. More like this please
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Just started seems ok but I also agree a bit pricey compared to the newer games coming out.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2016
Not a bad game good graphics but a bit expensive for want it is
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Great game, you need to think what to do next, what tools to use to unlock other features, great graphics- Im just glued to it ;) might even unlocked the game to get moooore
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Enjoying it so far
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I enjoyed the game play its not a can't put down game in my opinion, graphics as always are excellent,
But when it came to purchasing the game which with apparently 40% off as advertised I assumed would be a low price but it's £1·99 which is pretty much the same price as all their game's, this really disappointed me and put me off buying the full version as I felt that there is no money off unless they plan to charge around £2·80 full price??!!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
I agree with the comment about the items not having labels. Moving between screens was faultless and help facility is very good. All in all very good but a bit pricey compared to some.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Lots of different scenes and locations to explore and helpful hints. All round great game. Could have done with giving you another level before having to purchase the whole game.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Not been playing game long but am really happy with it so far. Interesting story, puzzles and hidden object games. Give it a go. You don`t need to be an opera buff.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
An interesting story with very nice graphics .hint button useful when your not sure where to go next .only played the free part so far but will get full game .even though I think it's a big expensive . As you just have to keep playing till the end. Love this type of game .more please .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)