Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
35
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2014
This is a great song with a real feel good factor. If this is anything to go by then I will be purchasing the album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Fantastic. Not my usual genre of music but I love this!. Would recomend this to all my friends. Absolutly brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
This is a fantastic new song from Paloma Faith. If this track is anything to go by, I can't wait for the album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Really upbeat and funky. Have been listening to it a lot and not bored of it at all. Look forward to the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Cant beat the main song Can't rely on you so good , catchy , rest are un-memorable. but such a great performer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Paloma Faith at her best. Can't wait to get the rest of this album. Good upbeat funky song to cheer anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
this track is great as seen on the tv it as been put on a new album but good to hear on a mp3 player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Fantastic song must get the album soon, but this song is good. no problems with service. well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
she is not an artist I usually listen to but this is great and she does have an amazing voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)