Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
92
4.8 out of 5 stars
The Undead Pool (The Hollows Book 12)
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.49


on 6 April 2014
brilliant boy does she write good stories,recommend to any who have been following the series about time rachel and trent got it together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Another good read by Kim Harrison gripped from beginning to end is Rachel going to keep her happiness we will just have to wait and see!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Just like all the previous hollows books, I was hooked from chapter one! Loved this series..sad that there will be only one more book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
This another great book by kim Harrison, I have read all her other books and loved all of them. Would recommend this book to any one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Highly anticipated book and has met all expectations, brilliant author, you can't go wrong with a Kim Harrison novel in my opinion 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Brilliant as always couldn't put it down. Hope there is going to be a following as life would not be the same without this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
I want to thank my sister for getting me into these books, love the whole series and can never wait till the next one comes out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Lovely ending to a great series. Maybe not as amazing as some of the books in the series but some good plot twists and cute end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Great book, as I have come to expect from
this wonderful author, but it felt like a bit of history ending... I hope not!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Good book, not best of the series but I'm definitely craving for more. Packed with action as usual for The Hollows series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse