Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2014
nice bag lots of room. it is heavy but thats probably cause ive got everything but the kitchen sink in it.
The colour is lovely.
Note to seller more photos will get more sales us girls like as much info as possible.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
It's amazing how they can now make materials that look just like leather, as is the case with this bag. This bag is very glam. It also fits A4 files, so I've got an excuse to take it to work.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
I bought the red one. The ad is plainly bright shiny scarlet but the bag itself is light maroon with a matt finish. The bags 'finish' is a little tatty in places with a scuff mark on the inside of the handle. On the plus side, the stitch detailing is lovely, it is a nice size for a shopper and the shape is original but unless you want maroon, I'd avoid.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
this bag is fabulous ,the leather is very good quality,and it is a good size bag to hold all of your items,including a laptop.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
larger than I wanted it's quite big, it's ok if you are in an office and you want to pop a couple of folders in as it would easily hold an A4 folder easily a bit to big for a handbag though. but nicely made though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Fabulous! It arrived before the expected date so very pleased before I'd even opened the package! As for the bag itself - a nice big size & beautifully made. I've had the red one which is gorgeous. It's terrific value for money and I'll probably buy another colour. A really lovely purchase!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
What a very pleasant surprise when I saw the bag. Very stylish, elegant and you can put lots of things in it, looks like a real leather bag. I have no regret of having purchased it. It is a real Eye Catch! I highly recommend this seller and bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
I like the style, it's very comfy, but the colour is disappointment - it's not that red which I expected, its more like raspberry - not the proper red. However I didn't returned, I presented to my mum, she liked it and the quality by the way is not bad.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Love it, love it, love it..... what more to say, its a great bag, can put everything including the proverbial kitchen sink in it, and still have space. Excellent bag for workdays and good for days out when you need to take a few extra bits and bobs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
I ordered this on the 05/02/15 i received it the next day. Excellent. I was expecting some cheap looking bag.
But to my surprise woooooooooow I am loving it. Good size. i am buying some more as bday presents.
Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)