Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 May 2014
I absolutely adored this boxed set and can't wait to start the next set,every story kept me interested from start to finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
This is a smoking hot collection with good stories and very good value will read more by this author x x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Each and every one of these books are strong enough to get you hooked into Mandy's works even if you've not ready any before, i'd say read them enjoy the escape that they give..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
These books are very hot hot hot hot couldn't stop reading them and you really get into the book from the first pages to the last brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
loving it is an understatement i really enjoyed this book set am tempted to reread but i have to much to read at the moment
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
A sizzling story with romance and lots of action it is a very good read that is hard to put down
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Miss the first book completely, absolute rubbish others were OK but beacuse the first one was so bad it made the others seems a bit worse. If you have absolutely nothing else to read then go ahead but if you have give these a miss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Quite interesting most fascinating and unusual the erotic romance was very fascinating would definitely read similar material again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
These stories are Mandy's usual genre. Loads of naughty stuff and unbelievable sci-fi type tales. Take your blood pressure before you read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
just too explicit for me but if thats what you are looking for you need this set!three way sex with demons and the rest!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here