Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
29
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2017
grandaughter loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
This item is incorrectly listed as containing the song 'What I Like About You' as its final track, a track it supposedly shares with the three track CD version of the song. It does in fact contain the following songs:
1- She Looks So Perfect (Single Version)
2 - Heartache On The Big Screen
3 - The Only Reason
4 - Disconnected
Only reason I've commented is because I mistakenly bought another version of the single in order to get the track 'Disconnected'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
my daughter bought this and was very happy with it. Listen to it all the time and cant wait to see the m play live
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
The perfect introduction to the mainstream audience. Most of these songs are better than the ones on their full length record actually. "Disconnected" is a highlight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Great little EP. Love the album artwork, the music and the band themselves even more. It even came with some cute 5SOS sticker inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
My daughter's favourite band - I rather like them too! Very good service - arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Was really good product and came with the stickers and was not damaged in any way. I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
slight crack in the cover but not necessarily sellers fault. Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
This was not for me so I can only say my granddaughter loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
:3 I love this song and the bsides, perf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.99
£6.19
£2.23

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)