Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
184
4.7 out of 5 stars
Beauty And the Beast [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£11.70+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 August 2017
I had seen some episodes long time ago. But wathching from the beginning I honestly believe that it is a very good TV show. It has some naive scenes and moments but overally very entertaining and every episode keeps me alert. A nice series during a cold nigths at sofa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
Love this show, always love Beauty and the Beast plotlines, it does miss out on some aspects of the original 80s show, the classical music and poetry but mostly the Tunnels of Vincent's world which I really loved, still I loved the various beasts, and Jay is very easy on the eyes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
Love the show, though it's nowhere near as good as the original starring Linda Hamilton, still this one has Jay Ryan so kudos there ! I'll definitely be buying Season four (sadly the final season) once its released.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
The series is ok but nothing special. Watched mainly because of the Smallville link. Nothing special.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Can't wait to get started on season 4 now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
good series , but same stuff repeating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Brilliant thanks v much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Already have Seasons 1&2 and love this series so just had to get it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
Excellent watching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Very interesting and a bit different from the original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)