Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
32
The Best Of Gareth Gates
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 April 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2014
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2014
What makes this album so amazing is the new Acoustic tracks Gareth has added. The old hits are fantastic songs, uplifting and beautiful tracks. BUT the new material he has written shows just how far this young man from Pop Idol has come since those early days. Gareth's voice has matured, it just gets better and better year on year. The new songs have such beautiful heartfelt lyrics which Gareth sings with so much emotion.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2014
So pleased that Gareth has finally released an album with all of his hits on it plus his new songs. I've loved his voice from the beginning and I'm amazed at how far he's come since then with his own songwriting. The three new songs are so beautifully written, and are sung with such emotion, Gareth's voice just gets better and better!
If you like Gareth at all, you'll love this CD!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2014
Anyone Of Us, What My Heart Wants to Say and Say It Isn't So are just Classic reminders of where I was and who I was with at the time.
Sunshine and Sentimental are those upbeat numbers that remind me of those sunny glorious days.
With You All The Time says just that! I want to be with you all the time!
The three new Acoustic numbers, particularly Hold On Tight are showcasing a new Gareth Gates with maturing voice and emotion.
It's an album of 'Sentimental' reminders and of what is to come from Gareth Gates.
I'm Holding On Tight!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2014
So love this guy,he's had his fair share of problems,and so glad he's released the best in one album!!buy buy buy ia all I can say,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
very poor quality of recording ,disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2014
At last a greatest hits from Sony Music. New material from Gareth shows he's growth in a performer, writer and grown up persona.
His UK tour will be great to see some of these tracks performed live. Fab price, fab album.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2014
This album is fantastic. Listening to all the old songs brings back such lovely memories and the new acoustic songs are totally amazing. Gareth's voice is absolute perfection and he sings every song with such emotion and feeling. Amazing singer. I have always been a huge fan of Gareth's and I don't think he gets the credit he deserves for his massive talent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2014
I would completely recommend this CD. Great to listen to in the car, while doing the hoovering and as background music when doing work. Perfection in a singer. 10 out of 10 for this guy. :) xx
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse