Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Kiss Me Once [CD+DVD]
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


TOP 500 REVIEWERon 17 January 2016
into the blue
feels so good
if only
sexcercize

for Kylie's 12th studio album, which she was the executive producer along with pop smash Sia, she abandoned the cohesive flow of 'aphrodite' and went for a more ecclectic approach as with 'X'. as usual kylie has roped in a host of people to work with her, including pharell williams, ariel rechtshaid, the aforementioned sia and enrique iglesias.

the opening track 'into the blue' is a great way to start the album, and is an amazing pop song full of hooks and has great lyrics too.. a definite asset to the Kylie's amazing cannon of hit hit singles. she is evening channeling some kate bush prudction on the outstanding 'if only' and the summery cocktail vibe of 'feels so good' is another highlight. in fact the album is peppered with great tracks thoughout, the only spokes in the wheel are the two very generic dance tracks 'million miles' and 'sexy love' both of which a performer of kylie's calibre is above..but overall our favourite aussie delivers yet again.

the two bonus tracks on the deluxe edition are excellent and is very similar in price so opt for that one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2017
I'd already purchased the bog standard CD when it came out. So when this came on offer with two bonus tracks and a DVD, I snapped it up......brilliant!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2015
I wasn't impressed with this album, I have seen Kylie live and on TV and its always been amazing, however I find it quite boring to listen to. I expect this is an album for her extremly devoted fans!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2015
An amazing vinyl for an insanely low price! When I first saw this deal, I thought Amazon had mistaken the vinyl for the CD, but I decided to try my luck... You can imagine my surprise when I received the LP and realized not only it was a double vinyl edition, but it also contained the CD (with two additonal bonus tracks) and a digital download! The overall product looks amazing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2017
Pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
A new classic from Kylie. Less pop more bang. A really well constructed and diverse album. Les Sex, Into The Blue and Sexy Love being my favourites. Rediscover Kylie with this great collection of tunes. Apart from the video for into the Blue the DVD doesn’t really have much on it of note. Maybe just stick to the CD if behind the scenes isn’t your thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2016
Kylie Minogue great singing and grey album love her videos and music and dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2017
Love Kylie. Music good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2015
Awesome album but before u buy make sure your music system has plenty of Base because it's an album needs plenty off as it is Base shy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
Unfortunately i received this deluxe edition with no external case.
review imagereview image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Aphrodite
£3.00

Need customer service? Click here