Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
42
Redemption Cemetery 3 and 4 (PC DVD)
Price:£13.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 August 2017
THANK YOU
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2017
brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2017
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2017
lost souls dosent play, big fish on there website dont play either, even the puppet shows
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2017
All the gifts were excellent. All quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2014
Well, what can I say?!! This series of games are absoluteley brilliant. I have Redemption Cemetary 1 and 2, and they are very good.......the graphics are amazing and the stories are very imaginitive. After playing this series, 3 and 4, I was even more amazed by the graphics, stories, music and sound effects. These games are very well thought out, and the puzzles ensure you use your brain. In fact you have to use your brain throughout the whole of each game, and it's great fun !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2014
Got these even though i hadn't played the first 2, not an issue, not many hidden object games, but got the old grey matter thinking. A good length to the games.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
These games were good value because there were 2 and both were sufficiently different. I don't know why the 16 rating but the Hidden Mystery series is good generally. Redemption Cemetery 4 got a bit sticky at the beginning when one of the raven's gifts took ages to load but it all worked out fine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2014
I really enjoyed playing these two games each one different so it dose,nt matter which one you play first the puzzles where not difficult to solve and the graphics and story line interesting the music could have been better but as in all these types of games repetative.
If you have played 1 & 2 you will like these two very good value for the money also.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)