Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
491
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2011
Fantastic DVD. Great fun for all the family with enough humour to keep the adults entertained too. A great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2011
My kids wanted this film so badly. They watched it over and over again. Now they want to go to Rio for holiday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
loved it, can't wait to watch the next one. Iv'e already ordered my Rio 2 to watch with my grandson, so funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Rio is a good film for anyone who enjoys animated films, although I have to say the dog really was disgusting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Even an Olde Gitte like moi can appreciate this. Great price too! Why can't ALL DVD's be made as Triple Play?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
This film is great, a brilliant film for anyone of any age to watch and enjoy! I would recommend to anyone:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Really great film kids love it and watch it over, would recommend it to others. price is right postage good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Fab DVD my daughter has watched it about 1000 times already and knows most of words.......Of course so do i
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Bought as was cheap and had a digital copy. Grandsons love it as they are mad on Angry Birds, all versions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Brilliant our daughter loves it, if only our kids films were that good of quality when we were growing up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.00
£2.89

Need customer service? Click here