Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2014
When I first heard this I was surprised to find out it was Enrique. He is usually known for his 'power ballards'. However, saw him perform this on The voice and thought I must have this song!
Highly recommended.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Both my hubby and I love this track, we bop around to it..Lol.seriously though good dance track, catchy tune and fun, a make you feel good tune, we need more of these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
As I always say, it depends on peoples taste. Heard it on the radio and I quite liked it. I don't think I could always listen to it though. Just a now and then kind of song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
This is yet another good song from Enrique, like to listen to this at a high volume. Love his voice then singing (though I also like it when he's speaking)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Absolutely brilliant I've bought a few of enrique Iglesias songs and albums but this song is really good looking forward to the album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Horribly doctored, his voice is barely recognisable and the song is weak. Normally love Enrique but this is just dire. Nuff said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I don't usually like Iglesias but this one is a winner and Pitbull adds the crunch, as always, but buy the explicit version!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Great song. Very catchy. Should do well in the charts. You won't be disappointed. Buy it now.. Easy to download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
a great song from a talented singer song writer will get you in the mood to dance a must buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Great to dance to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)