Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 10 November 2017
Lilo is amazing. Love the girl. My daughter is a bit like her (although now 17!). Couldn't stop laughing at the Elvis scene, where she has locked herself in the house and in many other instances. Her attitude and how they have portrayed her expressions is very good. Funny, very enjoyable view, even as an adult! Beats the hell out of a lot of the c**p that often comes out these days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2015
One of the best Disney films in recent years. The story is of a little creature created by genetic experimentation and bound to prison with his evil creator. Stitch escapes and heads for Earth where he tries to impersonate a dog and gets adopted by little Lilo, whom, bent on self preservation, he plans to use as a human shield to protect him for the aliens sent to recapture him. But without a greater purpose in life, no friends, family or memories, Stitch does a little soul searching and begins to understand the meanings of "love" and "family" and his feeling for Lilo begin to change.

It has what you expect from Disney, great story with heart warming message, great songs and overall very enjoyable and would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2018
Lilo and Stitch Movie

My Son found this film fun and very entertaining,
little blue stitch is a very likeable playful character,
highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2017
Great film.
Works great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2016
A fun filled family friendly film.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2016
With a soundtrack full of Elvis, you're on to a winner.
This film though, filled with Elvis or not, is heartwarming, funny and adorable.
I adore this film.
Disney does it again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2016
Great film, it's nice to revisit some of the slightly older films, still good, cheaper to get hold of and the younger kids haven't seen them before so a nice treat to keep them amused during the school hols.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2014
This must be one of Disney's best films. It's about an alien and a girl who is larger than the other girls and doesn't really fit in. Lilo and stitch form a heart warming friendship and help each other along the way with a little mischief included. A funny and heart warming film. A must for every family.
33 Comments|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
Love it, one of my fav disney films... and the kids loved it too ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2017
Very entertaining film my kids love this brought many years ago for my son who has now grown up and again for my daughter who also loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse