Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
101
4.6 out of 5 stars
In The Arms Of An Angel
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 November 2016
The Boy has a very good voice, from what i have heard from my young daughters bedroom.
Recognised quite a few of the songs, Flying Without Wings being one which is repeated alot! Its actually very good.
Nicholas was in the Final Two with Sam Bailey, its a shame we havent heard more of him really, he had a good voice.
Daughter would have given it 5*, but I paid for it, so Im reviewing it.
I did think thatthere needed to be a little more variety to show the different styles he did on the X Factor though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
What a lovely singing voice he has, I have started to use it for my relaxing cd n medication ,so far it works for me 😊 xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
This is a Fabulous collection of songs. What a terrific singer and I can't wait til his next album is available. It's great to buy through Amazon, as the Cloud Player means I can also listen yo this C.D. on my I Pad. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Fantastic for your first album Nicholas, what a journey you have taken us on! We look forward to the next step of your career "GOOD THINGS TO COME" So proud of you....... Aunt TT and uncle Iain.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
This is a great album from this Xfactor runner up. Easy listening with some lovely songs. Highly recommended and looking forward to his next one
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Lovely album music was great bought it for my mother for mothers day she was over the moon glad I helped him get to no 6 in album charts
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
I love all the tracks on this CD. Nicholas was a worthy finalist on X Factor and this CD shows his voice at its best ~ great!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
great cd lovely songs from a wonderfull singer and great value for money very pleased with my purchase would recommend it
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)