Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2014
Been using this product for 2weeks havve had no side effect s ive only lost 2lb dont know if its due to the product or healthy eating need to give it a bit longer before I ii cann say its helpong or not
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
I feel better, more comfortable in my own body. I think those pills aren't a miracle that makes you skinny after using it for a month or sth. like that but this product helped me losing weight in a healthy way and I feel good. Just try it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Ordered this product, came next day, I have been using these supplements for 10 days now and have lost 8lbs already, can't wait to see how much I lose after a month. Don't feel as hungry as normal so full up quicker, Also have much more energy will definately be purchasing more of these
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
I do not really do reviews but i am impressed! Well what can I say! First few days I felt energetic but a little depressed. Please bear in mind I am just a size 14 wanting to get back in my snug fit 10, I then realised it was probably because I was so use to snacking and comfort eating all day. My appetite reduce, I couldn't believe it when I walk passed the Ice cream section in Iceland "thinking I can't be bother for the ice cream I'm not in the mood!" Me not in the mood for sweets hilarious. Thank good for this product, feeling a lot better eating 3 healthy meals a day no snacking "can't be bothered". Mood wise feeling happier now.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
As usual with Love Life Supplements excellent delivery time, super-fast. Have been using this product for only a few days so a bit too early to see if any weight loss has occurred (although have lost a pound), it has no side effects other than feeling a bit more alert and energetic
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
not only have i lost three pounds in my first seven day, helps to break the fat round my tummy and gentle move it out,
having lost the three pounds off tummy fat i was carry
iv all so lost two inch off my tummy

just place my second order
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
i heard that this product was good however in other shops it is much more expensive so i am really pleased with service, price and speed of delivery. i do feel that this product is helping me lose weight
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I bought this with raspberry keystones and they both worked together perfectly, though have not lost much weight but people has been seeing difference in my weight and am loving it to, I've been feeling good lately, so I think taking it for a long time will make me achieve my goals. It's a very good product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Excellent , I have lost 6 pounds, I'm so happy
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
has all the different compounds and herbs included that many other products will charge the same price for individually.
would recommend to anybody looking for this type of product, you will save money by not having to buy separate products.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)