Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 February 2014
I brought this by not reading it clearly, saw the feat Christina aguilera and thought this was the new one, this is a poor tribute copy and as far as can tell doesn't feat Christina, waste of Money and sounds awful in comparison
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
not the version i expected. i guess i should have previewed it. the dude has a nasty voice in this version
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Great track ,with superb lyrics and ft Christina Aguilera. What more can I say. Easy to download from Amazon mp3 to your pc or laptop. Excellent price too !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Excellent beautiful song. Can't stop listening to it. Words can mean different things to many people's circumstances. Highly recommended download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I got this because i thought it was the original song but a little disappointed that it wasn't but it was okay, it's not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Lovely song. I love the fact that it starts with just one piano. It is very unusual to have such a simple production.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
One to listen to when you need to let it all out. cant wait on the cd. as always best price is from amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
every once in a while a song comes along that just creeps in to your soul....this is one of those songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Loved the Cd Easy listening. She has a brilliant voice and I am sure I would like any CDs she sings on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I love this song and actually think it sounds even better live. Love the video for this song too :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)