Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
208
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2017
Budget, writing and acting on par BUT this feels visually like a film school project.
Now I see it's a story unfinished & never will be I'm going back to the pilot to warn new viewers.
Amazon is full of unfinished projects so I'm done with Prime too. Cancelling tomorrow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Loved loved loved this!!! Desperate for series 3????? Hoping there will be one ??? And if there is Amazon will buy it!!! Amazing series! Great characters and decent plots......want more!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
We want season 3!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Great series, if only there was a series 3!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Revolution S2 is a great follow on from S1 ..Sci fi-ish ,gritty, bloody and full of moral dilemas ..can't wait for S3 ..but there no S3 !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Extremely satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
A great show its a pit that it only has 2 series so many unanswered questions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
NBC shouldnt have pulled the plug on this series. Season 3 would have been so good. Amazon or Netflix should add this to their lineup since they are both lacking in the action adventure department....or showcase or sci fi. Anyone! Please pick it up and continue making this series!!
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
I have thoroughly enjoyed watching all of Evolution/Revolution. I have become addicted even to staying up late to watch more and more.
I know there are only two series and already dreading this fact. I love the characters in this series. There is plenty for all, so many plots. I love the women in this. I love the relationships between Miles and Monroe and the group as a whole. I like the scifi feel and post apocalyptic stories.

I cannot recommend this series enough.

I hardly watch terrestrial TV nowl except for news. I have thoroughly enjoyed PRIME in the evenings and weekend. Adored Outlander which is now finished, Ripper Street which will begin a new series, Haven and this. Thank you for such good programmes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Excellent family entertainment. Good story lines, strong characters, exciting action, plenty of violence but not too graphic. It's also refreshing to watch something that isn't littered with obscene language or relies on over-explicit sex to grab attention.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse