Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 October 2016
An 'expensive' quick read leaving much more than necessary for following titles. Whilst good SF, other writers provide the same experience at a cheaper word rate in their own similar series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2016
Continues where the last book finished.
Building up further to an epic finale I am sure.
X x x x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2016
What a great story, as always I loved every line. You never cease to amaze me, I'm eighty and loving it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Fantastic book. I really enjoyed reading the Stellar Conquest and look forward to the next story. David has created a very rich and complex universe with strong themes and highly plausible technologies. Recommended to any Sci-Fi fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I have greatly enjoyed this series. I'm looking forward to the next instalment. I enjoy that time is so relative when it comes to travel in these books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Another Great book for vandyke, please keep this series coming happened accross this author from Planetary Assault and got hooked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
This series just gets better and better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
An excellent series of stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Very readable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here