Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 March 2017
Just what we wanted - cheap and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Bought this as a 7th birthday present for my daughter in May 2017. My daughter has just opened it in August 2017 to discover it contained a Thomas The Tank Engine DVD. Daughter very upset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Great DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Brilliant delivery service and no damage and works perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Perfect thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
I would defiantly recommend this product. Came early. Perfect for kids and big kids as well. Another good follow up film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
snelle levering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
The story is what lets this film down. If you watch it then it becomes obvious that whoever wrote this story didn't ever watch the first film, the characters of Pocohontas and John Smith are completely different and incompatible with the first film, this is not a continuation of the story from the first film.

It seems to me that this is nothing more than an attempt to milk the franchise for every penny they can get out of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
If you loved the deep loving relation between Pocahontas and John Smith avoid this!
It was ruined! And Meko's (the racoon) goes green when he is seasick. Pathetic!
The songs wer annoying too.
👎👎👎
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Mulan
£13.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)