Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
18
3.1 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2014
They arrived quickly and looked exactly as they do in the picture. They are a little tricky to apply but practise makes perfect! They also gave 3 free designs to practise with so that was very helpful! Overall great product, I'll be ordering many more designs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
I was disappointed with this product purely because the colour was not as shown. The tartan was green and therefore not what I wanted! Good job they so cheap as I will not use them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Was disappointed with them - once in water it was like tissue paper n ended up wasted before putting on your name - I bought two lots wasted more so never wore them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Wouldn't buy again. There wasn't many different sizes and the product almost disintegrated at the touch of water. Not a reflection on the seller - just the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2017
I'm so pleased these are water transfer decals, as you get much less creases than with wraps. Patter is as shown, vivid colours. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Did not stick at all, waste of money!! You have to soak these when you think they have stuck they just move all iver the place!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Difficult to put on, peeled off easily and didn't ladt 5 minutes after washing hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
These look great, however are difficult to apply
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Look great but don't last very long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Poor quality rubbish packaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)