Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio Download|Change
Price:£12.94
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2014
I give it a 5 star because it is that good a read.
I like the fact that you just want to keep on reading it.
I would definitely recmmend if you like a good read that you don't want to put down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
this was such rubbish but I felt I had to read to the end seeing as I had paid for it. All in all it was KILL KILL KILL and GUNS GUNS GUNS... boring. Would appeal to young testosterone weilding men.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
A reasonable thriller, poor translation from hard copy into Kindle - several typos and one (what word did you want here?) insertion. pacy but a bit predictable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
This book was amazing you should make more cause you have got me stuck in this fantasy novel story and I an going to recommend this book to all of my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Excellent book and I loved every page of it, would be good if it was made into a film. Definitely buy the book
But read the series in order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Great story from start to finish right from the first book I couldn't wait to read more characters were great and action packed right through
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
larger than life characters and really good story line, you really get into the plot willing the characters to get the upperhand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Great trilogy, just couldn't put it down!
A definite must read.
Moving on to his next set of books. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Brilliant book well worth reading the whole set. Can't wait to read the next one great story I was hooked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)