Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
100
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 18 May 2014
Very good! This shows the group has matured in their musical cacabilities, I would recommend to friends to buy this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2014
Amazing album absolutely love it. Can't fault. You me at six have done it again. Don't waste time and download it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2015
This was a gift that my daughter loved. I was especially impressed that it came with a cd format and digital download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2014
Absolutely amazing by far their best album yet cant wait to get the next one. CD came in an amazing paperback cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2014
This is a great album. So many good tracks. If you are a fan of their previous albums then this is a must purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2014
Love this album, it's such a feel good album from them.
Great to listen to whilst sitting in the sun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2014
You me at six rocks! Cavalier youth is one of the best albums they have yet to make! It is astonishing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2015
Great album. Good to sing along with. Easy listening, now seen it performed live too. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2015
Brilliant album, not as good as "Sinners Never Sleep", but thoroughly impressed with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2014
GREAT PURCHASE WELL WORTH THE MONEY BEST ALBUM EVER CAME WELL PACKAGE AND VERY IMPRESSIVELY PRESENTED.WOULD HAVE NO HESSITATION IN BUYING AGAIN
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)