Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2017
Beautiful packaging. Great record quality. Includes a little card to electronically download the music aswell. A must for any Glitch Mob fan with a record player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Amazing cd, highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Much heavier and darker sound than Drink the Sea. Best track for me is 'Our Demons'. Loved album from first listen. Highly recommended. Look forward to new album which is coming soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
They've done it again!! A blinding album, following on with a similar sound as we've come to know and love from the boys, but with a fresher bigger sound. You will hear some of the trademark industrial synth driven sounds we've come to appreciate from the Trio, but with much more Depth & intelligence. The whole album laiden with dark & heavy eleborate electronic synth bass & sub basslines melded with some 4,4 dirty electro house glitch tracks (for eg. Skullcap, I Need My Memory Back)
This album, for me sets itself apart from the previous debut studio album. ITS A REAL BANGER!! And then some!! Plus if you go to: http://www.theglitchmob.com/ you can download a BRAND NEW MIX of 2008's West Coast Rocks" for FREE. Happy buying, this will make your ears bleed.
P.s. If you want another ear bleeder check out Ex-Founding member of the Glitch Mob "Kraddy" and his 2011 album "Anthems of the Hero" among others.
Peace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Another fantastic offering from The Glitch Mob.

Although quite a more stadium friendly sound when compared to the introspective album, "Drink The Sea", Love Death Immortality still brings the great crushing synth sounds that you love from The Glitch Mob but in much more crowd pleasing tracks.

A great step forward for a band that's coming on in leaps and bounds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Im absolutely in love with this new album, Its much faster and harder than dts, I rarely like every song on albums but I got to say that every track on this album is amazing. Bought Vinyl and CD from Glitch mob's official store (website)

P.S. If you have a choice then please buy this from their website store, as amazon takes a cut.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
I loved the first album from The Glitch Mob and was a little apprehensive about this follow-up, I didn't want to be disappointed. I need not have worried. A stunning album, a continuation of the signature sound and style that I love with a more direct, perhaps darker feel to it this time. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Great album, and I can see where this band wants to go with their music in the future, however they do need to remember their band is called 'The Glitch Mob' as the CD was very different from DTS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
It's OK, no real standout tracks but enough good stuff to be worth it. Not nearly up to par with Drink the Sea, but an enjoyable album nonetheless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I love this slight change of direction. Very rarely do I listen to an album all the way through but this is definitely for the 'best' pile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.29
£7.99
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)