Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
11
3.5 out of 5 stars
Amazon Sampler
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£3.99


on 3 February 2014
Great label once again releasing new albums from artists new and old. Do check out Thomas Leer's catalogue on the label - some of the most influential DIY electronic synth music made with many many fans including Matt Johnson (The The), Liars, Paul Epworth and Seth Troxler
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Really liked the track by Parlour Flames but most of the rest left me cold. However, it's free so give it a go.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
When I downloaded this Sampler there was only one track I liked, Track 10 (I'm in a band) but the more you listen the more you like it, at present I'm getting into most of the tracks and Tess Parks is my new favourite, but as I said It takes a listen or two and I wont delete any of it. This Sampler is a good mix of music.
Graham
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Free and actually pretty decent ! What else oh yes its free and pretty decent worth a down load for free !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Not a bad freebie. Pity a digital sample of Todd Rundgren had to be included. Why has he gone so digital?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Good enough for a free one and a good idea sample to listen yo to get the music over got the first time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
a very good sampler, worth a look
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
cherry red records does it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
not my choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
the music on this is rubbish in my opinion but it was free and other people might like it. y
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)