Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
168
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Turquoise Bird Pattern|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2017
Amazing quality, love it. Has saved me from a lot of stained clothing and you can just stick this in the washing machine every time it gets really grubby (which is very often for me) I've bought another since as I'm that pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
These bibs are a life saver, give a great protection from all foods and liquids and keep clothes very dry and clean. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
bought a few of these and they start to smell after one month- even though i wash them every night
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
These bibs are incredibly hard-wearing and are being used second-time around for younger daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Brilliant, I'm tempted to buy a second one so I can use whilst this ones in the wash. Excellent and a must if you're doing baby led weaning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Super quality. Well worth the money. Have my first one 7 years looks like new washing machine washes and all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Great, easily washed, easy on, quick drying, soft, doesn't make the toddler angry. This is the bib I have been waiting for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Great bib. Keeps tops clean and dry and baby can't pull off. Just wish was slightly longer. Easy to clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Very waterproof and comfy even for a 6 month old with the sleeves rolled up! Perfect for blw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Bit on the small side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)