Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
50


on 23 November 2017
I only purchase my music in vinyl or cds as I know I'll get a very good deal. Even Amazon seconds are great value for money plus I always spend just over £20 because of free delivery. As yet I haven't found anything to complain about with the products or services. So far I've recommended Amazon to 96 other people of which 95 have joined with total satisfaction, the one person who didn't join was emigrating to Australia so as long as Amazon keeps doing what there doing, I will keep buying and recommending them to others, regards, charley dunne
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2017
A bit boring. A fair bit of clicking on to next one. Some good ones though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2015
great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2015
Soft and romantic...nice chill out album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2017
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2014
We were told at the last minute that we needed to provide background music for our wedding, prior to the ceremony & during dinner. After looking on Amazon we came across this; fantastic songs which helped create a lovely atmosphere & a very special day.
The wedding venue loved the CD so much they decided to buy it themselves.
Highly Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2014
All my favourite songs are on this album. I would definitely recommend it if you want a relaxing evening after a hard day's work
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2014
What a great album, have just one great tune after another, perfect to put on and chill out to, perfect unwind CD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
Quick delivery, great price & excellent value. Good all rounder cd with great tracks to suit all taste & ages. Very please would recommend.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2014
Good selection of old and new. Easy listening if you want to unwind after a busy day. Some tracks I was not keen on but that is just personal taste. 3 cd's so good value for money. No problem with downloading to my kindle so I am satisfied with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)