Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2014
I downloaded this as an MP3 album. 5Cd's worth and worth every penny. Normally only half the songs on an album like this are good. I must say that I enjoyed about 90% of the songs. Deff one to buy if you like trance music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I was waiting eagerly for this album for some time, knowing that it would be simply awesome. As soon as it was available I bought it and was not disappointed in the least! Had listened to it non stop for days after purchase.

Would definitely recommend for old and new trance lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Every DJ done an excellent job bringing both new sounds and old classics to the box set, well worth the pay for the box set as it will give you several hours of absolute bliss! Trance at its best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
WOW it is poetic,warm and absolutley great cds from the best in the world!! I dont no how Armin does it, but he is getting better and better at what he does!!! A must buy for all dancefans!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
A trance followers must have with mixes old and new. Armin Van Buuren in high octane once again. Great Value for a 5 disc package.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Amazing, quality From the finest djs& Producers on the planet. A Universal Religion from Gods own playlist. Respect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
I liked this collection, there is a lot that I've not heard before, so for me a great buy !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
fantastic for any trance lover,would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Awesome revamp on old tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
A great compilation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)