Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop now New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2016
This arrived this morning a bit dissappointed with this rolling pin it has two little rough blobs on the rolling pin and I hope they don't show up when I roll out fondant as I have been waiting for this design to use on my fondant we will see then I start using the rolling pin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
These are one of the worst rolling pins I've ever used. The 'embossed' pattern is so shallow that there's barely any indentation on the icing. In future I'll save my money and get a good one. This was very cheap in comparison to other rolling pins and I now know why.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
This is a roller that you use after you have rolled out your icing to the desired size and thickness. Just roll over gently to create the pattern on top, a very nice pattern is achieve and looks lovely on a cake 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
This rolling pin is made in pieces and whilst the pattern impression is very clear the joint lines leave an impression also. Would liken to child's baking set. Very poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
very good quality. the impression is deep and clear. i would recommend this embosser to anyone requiring this type of finnish
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
Although this was a good price,I wasn't expecting it to be so big,it's very light but I have only used it once since having it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
brilliant, worth the money and easy to use and make light work of cake decorating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Very effective, looks good on a cake. Good delivery time, and good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
good, good, good beats the high street prices would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
markes are very accentuated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)