Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2015
I purchased this as a small extra gift for my nephew, he's Minecraft crazy so I knew he'd enjoy this cute little plush toy for his bedroom. The toy arrives in a cellophane bag. It doesn't have any tags so I'm pretty sure it's not official merchandise but it is really good quality and most children won't care about the tags.

The squid looks just like those in the game. It's really soft to touch and, having checked the stitching, it all feels secure and well sewn. If you have children into Minecraft to buy stocking fillers for this Christmas then you really can't go far wrong here, be sure to order in plenty of time as it is shipped from China, ours arrived promptl in the early part of it's delivery estimate.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
A Soft plush Minecraft toy

this is a great cheap Minecraft toy, its kept my son very happy and lasted a very long time and its still going strong to this day.
at this price is a good buy, its not a real official Minecraft brand but its just as good and at less then half the price

at this crazy price you can afford to buy them all for a big collection and keep your little one's happy

great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Got these for my sons minecraft party as gifts, they arrived after the party. But thats the thing with ordering abroad you dont even know know if it will arrive at least these did! Not to worry will put away for xmas as a stocking filler for my son and prob give the other to one of his pals for his birthday. Great value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Such a lovely product! My little boy is minecraft mad and have asked for these. It took a while to be delivered but was definitely worth the wait!! Have one very happy little boy and will be buying more!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Hum, bought for daughter and seemed ok but one leg is coming unstitched already. I know it was cheap but would have hoped it'd last longer than a couple of days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
He said it was soooo cute and derpy.
Took a while to get here but worth the wait
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
soft and good quality... thought it would be a bit bigger but my son will love it when he sees it on xmas morning
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
This was for my granddaughter 's eighth birthday. She absolutely loved it and it didn't leave her side all that day. I expect it goes to bed with her but I don't live near to them so cannot confirm that !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
I buy all the minecraft plushies for my younger brother and they're all really good quality, this one included. this took a little longer than estimated to be delivered but only by a day or two.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Came home before date very small and thin thought it would be bigger still good purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)