Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
28
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2015
hell yeah, this is a heavier beast than their past few albums which were still stonking but this is fire eating hot. The album before this daybreaker will always be one of my faves of theirs but this album has a vicious kick to it from the snazzy guitars, kick ass drums and screams and howls that i have missed if i being honest. It is still a fairly melodic album but i couldnt go past the term fairly but it works and the price of the album now is less than a skydiver here so get it got.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Amazing album would recommend to anyone who enjoys a good rhythmic band! I listen to this album all the time because it's so awesome!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Architects just keep getting better and better. Every single song is amazing. Sam Carter's voice grows with every album. Wow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Architects have yet again produced a manic monolithic masterpiece. A must for fans of the band or fans of metal alike.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Fantastic album, got this after listening to a track on radio 1, cannot complain at all!! Well worth it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
I feel like this is Architects' best release to date... Daybreak was great, but I felt the need to skip a few songs to get to them heavy hitters, I don't feel that same need with Lost Forever // Lost Together. Every song has its moments for me that makes it unique and enjoyable; every song is worth listening to and it's my favourite album of 2014. I really recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
An overall great album, very consistent with no weak songs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
Overall was great, but it was a gift for my friend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
absolutely superb album, their best yet by far.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Quick and easy delivery. Brilliant album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£9.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)