Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 May 2014
Had 3 different sets of download keys from Amazon - none worked. Eventually had to buy the physical disk.

The download version is also 2014 pro R3, the current version is R5, so even if this works you will have to download 400Mb download to update to the latest version.

Amazon quickly refunded the difference in cost but it was not worth the hassle - just buy the physical disks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
It's great software and really easy to use. Without using any of the help screens, I quickly extracted a detailed P&L and ETB from it. Why only 4 stars then? Because I began my relationship with Intuit on the phone to their helpline for an hour, after the software refused to load. They blamed Amazon for giving me the wrong passcode. Whatever the reason, I almost lost the will to live as my case was escalated slowly within Intuit's call centre - but luckily, David (5 stars to him!) sorted everything out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Amazon are giving out the wrong product codes for the download version of this product. Based on my own experience: If you buy the download version, expect the software to reject your product code and hours of phone calls to try to sort it out. I am not sure if this affects the CD version too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
When my QuickBooks 2010 file was updated the VAT is now all screwed up - unusable in the short time frame to submit my VAT return.
They do not even supply an Invoice with the product.
Will stop buying on Amazon if they are not supplying VAT invoices.
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
I have using Quicknooks through Barclays for 3 years on a subscription basis and it does everything you need as a small business, I could not work without it. I should have bought it outright years ago now I have I am very pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
Have been using this program for my business now for many years and wanted to update to newer version and this was an effortless quick process and works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
layout changes from previous version are not too my liking but then I hate windows 8 as well. functionality as good as ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Chose this upgrade because I liked the previous version and found it easy to use and ideal for a charity
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
fantastic product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Works as expected and installed with no problems and is still working fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)