Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 August 2014
Bought this because:
a) I wanted a black one to match my washing machine
b) I wanted White Knight because I know they are best value from my days as a buyer of these products and my experience that they last and last.

It is a bit more advanced from my last one which I had for 10 years or so ......same basics but more drying options.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Delivery earlier than expected and at the time specified, which was very pleasing as it meant I didn't have to waste a day waiting for it. The tumble dryer itself is working perfectly and I'm more than happy to recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing one.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
Delivered early looks great brittish made what else can you ask for doing the job great would give more stars was strait from factory not been in a warehouse for ages too
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
This is my second White Knight in around 10 years - good value for money - simple - reliable - in use several times a day
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
Had this dryer since March 2016, it works really well, simple to use and was a great price!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2016
I LOVE THIS TUMBLE DRY VERY GOOD ONE
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
Excellent. .this is my second White Knight dryer and l will only by this brand of dryer. I'm looking into other products of this brand. Looks really cool in black.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2017
Delivery was great. Customer service excellent and the product all round is brilliant. Does everything it says and clothes come out lovely and soft and barely any creases
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
The interior is not as large as I'd hoped but all in all it does what is supposed to do. If it lasts as long as the Miele it's replacing I'll be very impressed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Lovely and quiet dryer brilliant buy, great timer on it and temperature low or high so I'm not shrinking everything now either lol
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)