Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
22
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.69


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2017
This is really helpful for someone like me who is not very knowledible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
What a great,simple addition to my collection.Easy to use keep records and update with your own notations.Well worth having for any aspiring or serious ornithologist I'm happy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
No problem installing on my tablet unlike Birds of Britain. Several filters e.g. 100 common UK birds work well. Recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Only downsides are picture quality when enlarged and text seems to be American but what can you expect for 69pence.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Just another way in which technology is supporting our modern lives. So easy to be able to view different pictures and with some birds listen to their song. Looking forward to using this when out and about.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
I just got the app using coins so it was basically free however I would have happily paid double for the app now that I know how good it is!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
educationa, gives you a insight into those things we see flying all about and we could learn from them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
This has a large selection of birds & plenty of information, some images are a little fuzzy while others are crystal clear. The sound clips might benefit from a loop especially when short. An app that can be used indoor or outdoors all seasons & every day of the year. A good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Has lots of info on all British birds but falls down on bird sounds... some common birds are missing audio and some have only the call and not the song... sound quality is also an issue.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
I have used this app a few times, iterative and easy to use. Has good list of birds and birds call sound is very good. I like being able to record a bird sighting on the app as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)