Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
21
I Got U [feat. Jax Jones]
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 2 May 2014
Nice sing to listen to while on a really nice sunny day! I can imagine many people might not like it. I just think it's quite a catchy song! Not like your being force to buy it so have a listen before purchasing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2016
prompt good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2014
Heard this on the radio and had to buy it - just closing my eyes and listening to the opening sounds of steel drums puts my in a summer mood and takes me away to a beach somewhere warm. A happy, chilled out summer anthem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2014
My favourite tune of the year so far, I can't stop playing it & its going to be a massive hit in the clubs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2014
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2015
Awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2014
I love this I love duke Dumont great song choices another to add to my collection of great albums! Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2014
Great track loved it the first time i listened on the radio ,amazing video on you tube great location for video
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2014
love it one of my favourites
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2014
I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Customers also viewed these items

I Got U
£0.99
Real Life [feat. Naations]
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)