Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Alice Cooper Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
171
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.46 - £26.76


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2017
Took me longer than I'd like to admit to install but once I figured that part out it was very simple to install. It has taken me a bit of riding to get used to flipping the pedal to be the right way up (the pedals hangs a bit like this 'd' if looked at the left pedal) After a bit of cycling I could actually feel my muscles working, thanks to having my feet fixed into one riding position - definitely has improved my cycling, besting many PB's in the process
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Went to these from using strap type toe clips or rat traps as I know them.
They are good but not what I'm used to and after I'd done a few rides with fast downhill off road sections I decided to return to my old toe clips with some new straps.
I have a friend that finds them better than the strap type so I guess it's all about personal taste as to the effectiveness of this type of toe clip.
I think they would be ideal for commuters but just not my style for off road use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
These are great, I was hesitant to buy plastic but these have had plenty of abuse and still haven't snapped off. Used for well over two years now without any problems. I have size 11 feet and these position my feet well over the pedal (at least I think they do).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
A very strong pair of half toe clips. In medium size. I am a size 11, a very good fit. They do what they should.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Need self locking bolts - lost one (the nuts are square which is supposed to address that due to the shape of the clip). Maybe some epoxy on the ends would do the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
I can't cycle without toe clips but have found that some are just too big for my size 5 feet. These are a perfect fit at a very good price. Easy to fit to the pedals too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Very nice just what an earth were the metallic plates for? At least unusable for my pedals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
I've got 3 of these. They improve my pedalling efficience and work with any shoes. I'm pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Bit small but worked OK for a few hours - then one sheared
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Tried to fit on two different sets of flat pedals but wouldn't fit either. Waste of money.
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)