Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
26
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2014
I have purchased this for my girlfriends 30th birthday so she can wear or put away to remind her of her birthday.

I feel it is great value, without looking cheap. It also came in a nice padded box too, which was a nice added touch.

It shines nicely in the light with the stones in set beads.

I know my girlfriend will love it, more so because some thought went into the gift as well as it being so pretty.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Absolutely beautiful,looks very expensive!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
beautiful product, fast delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
A lovely bracelet for a special birthday at a very reasonable price for the quality. Nicely packaged and arrived within 5 days, happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Would suit a child but a 30 year old woman would be very disappointed with the quality. Bought for a friend and didn't give if to her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Took a long time to come but seems worth the wait. Very happy with quality could have had a slightly bigger box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Really lovely and sparkly. Gave it as a present to a friend who said she loved it. Great value for what it is!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
I did not really rate this product as the box that it came in looked very cheap and I had to buy a replacement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Very pretty bracelet, only issue is that there was not extension piece in the box as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)