Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2016
I got my tablet on Monday and I got this case for it on Tuesday. Today it's Wednesday and I am very impressed with it. It is a very sturdy case, well designed with good features. The table is held securely in the case and cannot fall out. The keyboard is small, of course, but I find itmuch faster than using the on-screen keyboard. I spent about 6 hours today working on Python coding. The keyboard made this a very quick easy process. The keyboard detaches from the case (magnets) if you need to do that. By some magic the tablet knows when you close the case and turns off. Clever! The manual that came with it said I would have to pair the keyboard every time but I have found this to be untrue. One pairing only and it works every time. Top tip - leave the keyboard settings on the tablet alone, in default. When I tried selecting a UK keyboard the key assignments were incorrect. Resetting it to default made all the keys work correctly.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Only had the case just under 3 months and the pastic around the magnets has broken so every time I open the case it pulls the little bits of metal out with it. Don't understand why it's done this as it hasn't been ragged about. Need to get a replacement now and won't get this one again.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Bought this for samsung galaxy tab s2 9.7 and after 2 months use all I can say is that it's an extremely poor and shoddy product. Its beginning to fall apart after 3 months use . Also , its one of the heaviest cases on the market & considering the 25pounds or so that I paid can only give it 2 star . Not worth more than 10pounds IMO , and even then would have only given 2 stars .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
Trialled a few cases for my Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 within the space of a few months. I've had this for several now and is still like new.

Does the job, and the Bluetooth keyboard is fantastic. Very easy to set up, and excellent for typing while on the move.

Recommend this to anyone looking for a multi-purpose case for their tablet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Delivery was quick, and the product met the specifications advertised. It is light, the removal keyboard means that it becomes even lighter for travelling when using the Galaxy purely as a reading device. It was exactly what I needed, and a fraction of the cost of other similar covers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Fabulous keyboard. A charge lasts days & days. Its just like having a real pc or laptop keyboard. Vey responsive. Sturdy case. Strong magnets keep the keyboard in place. Very stylish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Quality is good and the color is exactly the same like on the picture. After two years of use it is still in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Very pleased, this is the second one bought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Works brilliantly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Really good quality for the price 😆👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 59 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)