Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
465
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sylvanian 4150 Families Chocolate Rabbit Family
Style: Chocolate Rabbit Family|Change
Price:£14.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 October 2017
The usual good quality Sylvanian family characters which will add to our grand daughters stock of "families".
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Lovely addition to Sylvanian collection. Although this was a gift to my 5 years old my 2 year old loves playing with them. Hiding them under the sofa.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Lovely quality toys which my granddaughter loves. She plays with them for hours in the Sylvanian cottage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Arrived quickly, purchased as a gift for a Sylvanian family fan and know it will be well received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
So cute my granddaughter who is two and half loves the Sylvanian Family and these two little bunnies are cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Can't praise Sylvanian products high enough
Always well made and enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Lovely little present for niece who was very happy with it. Nicely packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Sweet little rabbits beautiful clothes granddaughter loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Comes with very minute things inside the fridge, very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Quite expensive for what they ar. Much enjoyed however
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)