Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2014
Simple easy read full of useful information it is a great book to read if you are thinking of investing in a green house or tunnell
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
If you live in the US and have a large poly tunnel it's ok ..if you live in the rest of the world and have a greenhouse..then don't bother.
And if I'd wanted to read a weight loss story or some recipes I would have read a different book.
There better books on the subject than this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Quite an interesting book but for far too large a greenhouse for me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
I am completely new to green house gardening, and can't wait to get started now! However could do with explaining more for beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
I've not used any of the techniques in this book but it will be handy to have around should I need it. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
it was ok it could be more depth to it i found got to end of book and asked myself want more info very basic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
easy to follow steps about Greenhouse gardening but a lot of it was not what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
handy for first time greenhouse gardeners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
unlesss you have the space and money to build this enormous poly tunnel you can learn nothing from this book. add in the american factor where there is much talk of unheard of fruit and veggies and you can see why i have deleted this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)