Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
78
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2016
Brilliant, Love Westlife and didn't know they had released a Love Songs collection, Reasonable price and quickly dispatched
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Just the job for my lost cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Great band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Amazing songs, but i knew that before buying it so...
Good quality cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Great cd I could listen to this constantly I love them boys / men they were my life fot almost 15 years!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I'm a big fan of westlife and have got all there songs they have made my kids sing there songs to
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
This CD was absolutely brilliant. I bought it for my daughters birthday. We are big fans of westlife and went to every concert they did, this CD brought back many good memories x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
What can I say about my boys soooo lush I have all cds but still purchased this one cant get enough of thier music wish they were still together xxx
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
No one does love songs quite like Westlife, relive their best with this great CD a real must for any fan to complete the collection
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
What can I say it's the boys. I love the album and of course the songs. I'm going to miss not having a new one to listen to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)