Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 August 2017
I adore Jack Monroes recipes!! The only one I wasnt keen on was the red wine risotto as it was a bit odd tasting but Ive tried almost all the others and I felt like a cheap as chips gourmet chef!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
I find a lot of recipes very hit or miss. Some are very tasty (especially from the beans and pulses chapter) and others were quite yucky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
A great little book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
I've cooked so many things from this book and I love it. It's the first thing I crab when I don't have much money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Bought as a present for my mum and she loved cooking the recipes out of this like the beer cassarole.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
This book is perfect for those on a budget who want to make something quick and easy. Would deff recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Brilliant - very helpful for value meals!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
like the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Brilliant book, with lots of really sensible suggestions and delicious recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse