Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
26
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.58


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2017
Really good reading. Well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
This Loving The Doctor Box set Two, is well worth the money.
I really enjoyed reading both box sets 1-2 and cannot wait for box set 3 to get here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Lovely easy holiday read. Got set one as well and can't go wrong for 99p!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Brilliant and compulsive reading needs another sequel!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
great stories well written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 16 November 2014
This is the second boxed set I have read from this series and I enjoyed it just as much as the first one that I read. There are very few spelling and grammar errors so nothing to detract from the flow of reading. There are some missing words , as with most Kindle books, but these are easily recognised and can be mentally inserted without difficulty. A very readable set of medical romance books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
I liked these books as the stories followed each other. I read set one and set two. I did find set two that the last few books were in the wrong order. This is the reason for five stars instead of six. Can't wait for more sets of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Another great book and a really enjoyable read.I have really enjoyed reading this set of books,just like the previous boxed set one.I have been really pleased with both sets. Big red(Kingston upon Hull England).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Loved the style of writing and the way the characters of each book intertwined. People who like reading feel good romances would love this book. It's great to read with a smile on your face
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Couldn't put the book down, just great,
good value for money,
sorry when the book ended.
looking forward to the next book.
De
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse