Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2014
I am so impressed with this. It's large enough to seat just about 2 people and can easily take the weight and the storage is such a fabulous idea. All my clutter is concealed and it can hold a lot.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Really good for extra storage. It looks really good and doubles up as an extra seat when people come round
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Love the diamantés on it. Looks lovely. And perfect for my use as i can put all my bedding into it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
good product for the price ...easy to put up and sturdy ...wont hold a lot but my fault for not measuring
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
l love this product very good quality and looks fab in my bedroom and it was easy to assemble . poo
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Very happy with the purchase. Great quality for the money and looks an expensive piece of furnitire with a large volume for storage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
this was torn in 3 places, i wont buy from these again, its bad when you have to glue the item yourself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Quick delivery and has lasted a while already!
Perfect size and handy for anything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
great for storage great value for money looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Large well built looks very expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)