Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2014
disappionting. I expected more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
I couldn't understand the instructionsand couldn't see the patterns very well as they were on the page after the instructions I feel linke I have wasted my money on this
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
This book is not very good because it doesn't really explain enough but I did like the bit at the end with all those other bracelets! Really if you want to learn how to do loom bands go on YouTube, it's much easier to follow so you will probably always get it right.
So all in all I thought this book was absolutely RUBBISH!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
This book is good but has some pictures so I found it hard to to the looms so I give it 2 stars
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Same as total loom fishtail not much choice a bit disappointed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
What a waste of money!! I have had better designs using the websites and you tube. Dont wasted your money
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
This book is not worth buying. Lots of pictures but no clear instructions. The few instructions given are not worth the effort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
I recommend this book to all who want to do loom bands from beginner to expect good desciptions to follow for all patterns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Good quality book with some interesting designs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Good grandchildren liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here