Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
562
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

These are good value and good quality. They are strong and durable, and an excellent add on to any loom band kit. They provide hours of entertainment.

Would recommend.
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Very good bands. don't break easily like the last pack we had. Good colours. worth the money .Would recommend them.
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
This is a new thing my grandaughter has going at the moment. Good value for money, nice bright colours, shes happy so I am too
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I bought the loom for my daughter, we now have bracelets, keyrings, etc, all over the house, and these little bands are perfect. They are really bright, and are ideal for making bracelets etc, i would suggest putting them in a little container though, as they get everywhere. They arrived really fast and are great buy. Hours of fun, for next to nothing! happy days.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Extremely disappointed. I payed extra money for a 1-2 day delivery and today I am on day 5. I have heard nothing about my package and right now I am extremely disappointed as I have had to spend extra money on something I didn't get. I would not recommend this as it takes a long time and cheats you out if getting the product. Extremely annoyed.
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
These Loom Bands seem to be the latest trend in my children's school just now and having searched high up an low down this is the cheapest place we have found them. The service is great and the kids are entertained for hours.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
My daughter bought these to make her own bracelets they are great got various colours and at a good price
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
i love these bands they are very strong and very cheap
i would defiantly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you can even use them for doing plats in your hair
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
They were a really good price and I ordered on a Thursdays and came on a Saturday so was really quick haven't used them yet just waiting on the loom the hook it a little small so I'm going to you a crochet needle but the colours are okay there's not many black bands but that's ok.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Fantastic value. Great quality and prompt delivery. Works on our rainbow loom. Would definately Recomend to people and i will purchase again!! Thanks.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)