Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2014
These vitamins with pro biotic have a wide range if vitamins & minerals contained in them, my skin looks a lot clearer since using them, I have also noticed my crampy stomach pains have calmed down since using them.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
I used to be a regular user. From now I will not be a one. Whenever I take it, it used to give me energy. I thought it was its overall feature. Today I found out that Co-q-10 ingredient is taken out. Now it has no any plus feature to aother prioducts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
been getting these for months now, highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Arrived quickly, exactly as expected. Good price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
I have been using these for years and find it helps with my psoriasis. These were delivered quickly and are much better value than in the shops, therefore I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
The Wife tells me these seem to be the genuine article, and as they're cheaper than in the shops we are both happy.
I'd buy these again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
I have Graves Disease and find these pills really help keep me well. I certainly notice a downturn in my health if I runbout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
Felt much better after a while on these and my system working much better 😆
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
It is becoming a bit hard to find these multivitamins ... Love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
A very comprehensive multi-vitamin supplement with probiotics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)