Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 July 2017
Baldacci's incredible characterisation and superb descriptive powers allow adults to enjoy this book even though aimed ostensibly at a teen audience. You feel yourself willing Vega Jane on and relish in her achievements as if you really know her. An excellent book and already started the second in the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
This book started off really slow and I nearly gave up on it, but Im glad I didn't. It picked up pace half way through and I couldn't put it down, I hope that there is a sequel
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
I am a fan of David ba!dacci BUT this book l could not get into in the end l put it aside
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Excellant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
wonderful book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Superb book, enjoyed by adults although seems written for children. However seems a bit too violent for children. Baldacci at his fantasy best
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2017
like David Baldacci, this was poor not up to his usual standard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Have read most of authors books and not as good as his thrillers. Will appeal to readers who like futuristic novels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
simply did not understand the plot or story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
I loved the 1st Vega Jane and now I'm reading the 2nd. I am 68yrs old but just love your books David. Patricia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse